Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Inset Days: Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September 2017

Children return to school: Monday 4th September 2017

Occasional Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Occasional Day: Friday 24th and Monday 27th November 2017

End of term: Tuesday 19th December 2017.

 

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Children return to school: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

End of term: Thursday 29th March 2018.

 

Inset Day: Monday 16th April 2018

Children return to school: Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

End of term: Tuesday 24th July 2018 at 2pm

Occasional Days: Wednesday 25th, Thursday 26th, Friday 27th July 2018.

In this section